Mostly Cloudy
16°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

    Happy birthday to Amanda Gilroy, Rose Wessel, Noah Schultheis, 3, Jim Bohms, and Rose Balayti, all today.
    Feb. 10, 2015 - 5:32 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

    Happy belated birthday on Sunday to Dax Van Matre, 2.Happy birthday to Naomi Cecilia Meeks, Dakotah ...
    Feb. 9, 2015 - 10:04 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

    Happy birthday to David Kavran, Ashley Hubbard, 18, John Bartelt, Traci Gittleson, Gary Hendryx, and Chris Zschiesche, all today.
    Feb. 8, 2015 - 11:09 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Feb. 7, and Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Kathryn Adams on Friday.Happy birthday to Mary Carlson, Sylvia Bartlett, B ...
    Feb. 6, 2015 - 8:27 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

    Happy birthday to Mike Kahly, Breanne Hunter, Jessica Chapman, Joan Pfeiffer, Bennett Weaver, 2, Caleb Morris, 18, Josie Morris, Kaitlyn Ortgiesen, 14 ...
    Feb. 5, 2015 - 4:34 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

    Happy birthday to Ruth Knox, Marilyn Birkey, and Lucritia Gruchow, all today. ...
    Feb. 4, 2015 - 7:58 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Kris Colwell on Monday.Happy birthday to Michael Dexter, Terry Oltmanns, N ...
    Feb. 3, 2015 - 10:27 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

    Happy birthday to Bob McCormick, Debbie Wilcox, and Deb Derksen, all today. ...
    Feb. 2, 2015 - 4:41 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jackie Kuntz, Jake Lohse, 4, Billy Ricks, and Wally Long, all today. ...
    Feb. 1, 2015 - 11:17 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Jan. 31, and Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

    Happy birthday to Mike McCombs, Grace Kennay, Ivan Spratt, Angela Smessaert, Cindy Dahl, and Larry Paxton, all on Saturday.
    Jan. 30, 2015 - 2:15 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

    Happy birthday to Cruz Colon, Bev Winn, Vinde Wells, Jennifer Jacobson, Harry Berogan, and Calvin Reynolds, all today.
    Jan. 30, 2015 - 1:15 am
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    How concerned are you about the possibility of a terrorist attack on a U.S. shopping mall?
    Very concerned
    Somewhat concerned
    Not very concerned
    Not concerned at all