Fog/Mist
68°FFog/MistFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

    Happy birthday to Donald Lee Gray, Larry Contreras, and Vicki Olson, all today. ...
    Aug. 11, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

    Happy birthday to Nancy Gibson and Robert O'Donnell, both today. ...
    Aug. 9, 2016 - 10:35 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

    Happy belated birthday to Doug Noble on Monday.Happy birthday to Andrew Hatten, Levi Near, Suzanne B ...
    Aug. 9, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

    Happy birthday to Marcy Scott, Rick Blackburn, and Rick Noble, all today. ...
    Aug. 8, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 6, and Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

    There are no birthdays for Saturday.Happy birthday to Emily Reul, Dylan Riddle, Helen Sanders, Jerem ...
    Aug. 5, 2016 - 7:14 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

    Happy birthday to Trever Fischbach, Brady Gullickson, 7, and Matt Fane, all today. ...
    Aug. 5, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

    Happy birthday to Lynette Dick, Barb Ruiz, Cheryl Crowe, Cathy Starr, Darlene Bennett, and Becky Nye, all today.
    Aug. 4, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

    Happy belated birthday to Greg Landes on Tuesday.Happy birthday to Bonnie Mills, Julie Persico-Wiggi ...
    Aug. 3, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

    Happy belated birthday to Mary Carboni on Monday.Happy birthday to ShirLee Wolf, 85, Joseph Linton, ...
    Aug. 1, 2016 - 10:37 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 1

    Happy birthday to Gertrude Lowrie, Chico Contreras, Alyssa Diehl, 21, Oy Loeckel, and Deloma Lane, all today.
    July 31, 2016 - 9:50 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    The high school football season begins Aug. 26. Do you plan to attend any games?
    Yes, I’m a big fan and will attend most of my team’s games
    Yes, I’ll attend maybe half of the games
    Yes, I’ll go to at least one game
    No, but I’ll follow high school football in the media
    No, not interested