Mostly Cloudy
71°FMostly CloudyFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Thursday. June 11, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jamie Gossett, Erika Ranken, and Letisha Long, all today. ...
    June 10, 2015 - 10:34 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    Happy birthday to Stacy Blackbourn, Andrea Vary, Daniel Raymond, and Lori Fagan, all today. ...
    June 9, 2015 - 10:35 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, June 9, 2015

    Happy birthday to Walter Holcomb, Debbie Claeys, Jacob Cady, and Zaneta Jones, all today. ...
    June 8, 2015 - 3:37 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, June 8, 2015

    Happy birthday to Nadine Lubbs, Harold Wallace, Jermaine Pigee, Allyn Buhrow, Dean Meurer, Kathy Miller, Shirley Schultz, Steve Raab, Joyce Anderson, ...
    June 7, 2015 - 9:36 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, June 6, and Sunday, June 7, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jeremy Cornwell, Jeffrey Ellis, Amy Osborne, 40, Pat Millican, Jack Furr, and Mallory Coffman, all on Saturday.
    June 5, 2015 - 5:53 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, June 5, 2015

    Happy birthday to Nancy Welch, Kathleen Schultz, Margie Buhrow, Dorothy Razo, and Carrie Hackbarth, all today.
    June 4, 2015 - 10:42 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, June 4, 2015

    Happy birthday to Larry Johnson, Barb Baker, Brad Slothower, Emma Zapf, 98, Carol Wurtz, and Linda Wade, all today.
    June 3, 2015 - 10:44 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, June 3, 2015

    Happy birthday to Betty Saunders and Lori Crow, both today. ...
    June 2, 2015 - 9:53 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, June 2, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Helen Koster, 107, on Saturday, Chad Selman on Sunday, and Emma Kennay on Monday.
    June 1, 2015 - 2:42 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, June 1, 2015

    Happy birthday to Trudy Gould today. ...
    May 31, 2015 - 10:39 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Do you support the Supreme Court's ruling that legalized same-sex marriage?
    Yes
    No