Fair
76°FFairFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Wednesday, June 8, 2016

    Happy birthday to Allyn Buhrow, Dean Meurer, Jermaine Pigee, Nadine Lubbs, Kathy Miller, Shirley Schultz, and Joyce Anderson, all today.
    June 8, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, June 7, 2016

    Happy birthday to Glen Erickson and Trisha CarSkaden, both today. ...
    June 6, 2016 - 6:35 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, June 6, 2016

    Happy birthday to Mallory Coffman, Jeremey Cornwell, Edith King, and Jack Furr, all today. ...
    June 6, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, June 4, and Sunday, June 5, 2016

    Happy birthday to Larry Johnson and Brad Slothower, both today.Happy birthday to Margie Buhrow, Doro ...
    June 3, 2016 - 5:30 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, June 3, 2016

    Happy birthday to Betty Saunders and Lori Crow, both today. ...
    June 3, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, June 2, 2016

    Happy birthday to Nolan Henert, Michael Beightol, 26, Raymond McCarty, Dan Stumpenhorst, Haleigh Wilcox, and Gene Gaumer, all today.
    June 2, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    Happy birthday to Emma Kennay, Mike O"Brien, and Trudy Gould, all today. ...
    May 31, 2016 - 10:52 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, May 31, 2016

    Happy birthday to Pat Ballard, Charles Degraffenreid, Chad Selman, and Matthew Cutter, all today. ...
    May 30, 2016 - 11:30 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, May 28, Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30, 2016

    Happy birthday to Jul Woodworth, George Beckingham, June Teachout, 92, Tammy Case, John Durham, LaVern Johnson, Don Mecum, Tim Berogan, Sue Zink, Dere ...
    May 27, 2016 - 7:04 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, May 27, 2016

    Happy birthday to Ed Schiweis, Rebecca Mecum, and Sam Fisher, all today. ...
    May 27, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, May 26, 2016

    Happy birthday to Rick Long, Alyssa Larson, Joan Jackson, Theresa Rivera, Kyle Henrekin, and Kara Moore, all today
    May 26, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Which candidate do you support in Illinois' U.S. Senate race this fall?
    Tammy Duckworth (D)
    Mark Kirk (R)
    Not sure
    No opinion