Fair
37°FFairFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    Happy birthday to Zach Woods, 21, David Reuter, Donna Baxter, Relissa Senn, Aaron Judd, Jamie Lind, Jan Pistole, Matt Sanford, and Mitch Meurer, all t ...
    April 8, 2015 - 12:16 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, April 7, 2015

    Happy birthday to Tom Kloster, Karen McNinch, Anna Mae Ebenezer, Dennis Lemus, and Scott Ludwig, all today.
    April 6, 2015 - 10:42 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, April 6, 2015

    Happy birthday to April Ransom, Ruth Becker, Alex Ramirez, Robert Ennenga, 47, Dick Whaley, Alek Blackbourn, Jackie Crawford, and Dolores Reitz, all t ...
    April 5, 2015 - 9:51 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, April 4, and Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Happy birthday to Erma Mae Burgess, John DeWaele, Rita Robers, Al Swegle, Gloria Grant, Jerry Ickes, and Linda Flock, 40, all on Saturday.
    April 3, 2015 - 2:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, April 3, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Patty Dowding and Sally Caudillo, both on Wednesday.Happy birthday to Abra ...
    April 2, 2015 - 9:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, April 2, 2015

    Happy birthday to Andy Inboden, 17, Garrett Michael Chandler, 21, Justice Mulligan, 21, Christian Withrow, 21, McKenzie Schrader, 21, and Amber Becker ...
    April 1, 2015 - 10:24 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Happy birthday to Dylan Gullickson today. ...
    March 31, 2015 - 10:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    Happy birthday to Nikki Jomant and Erica Wuchte, both today. ...
    March 30, 2015 - 9:53 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, March 30, 2015

    Happy birthday to Wendi Peck, Christi Warren, Steve Boyce, Ken Ickes, Don Gould, and Josh Near, all today.
    March 29, 2015 - 9:54 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2015

    Happy birthday to Teri Shaw, Patti Puckett, Laura Gaulrapp, Harry Smith, 90, Jesse Galvan, Clayton Kennay, Penny Lou Helms, 54, and Earnie Ortiz, all ...
    March 27, 2015 - 3:01 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Arbor Day is April 24. Have you ever planted a tree or helped others to plant one?
    Yes
    No