desktop...

Overcast
36FOvercastFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

    Happy birthday to Marci Near, Todd Tornow, Mike Dale, Ryan Varga, Harper Beaugrand, 2, Amanda Dinges, Sheryl Gulbranson, Anna Cheshire, and Annette Yo ...
    Dec. 3, 2014 - 10:29 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

    Happy birthday to Matthew Losoya, Kay Hicks, Charles Wiker, Steve Waters, Tom Finney, and Bernadette Pankhurst, all today.
    Dec. 2, 2014 - 2:38 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Celeste Lightner-Greenwalt on Monday.Happy birthday to Tami Burton, Betty ...
    Dec. 1, 2014 - 4:04 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

    Happy birthday to Rick Beck, David Ray Hicks, Ryan Bopes, James Schultz Jr., Gary Pyron, and Bob Colwell, all today.
    Nov. 30, 2014 - 9:40 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Nov. 29, and Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

    Happy birthday to Blake Eden Boseneiler, Ruth Rumley, June Thompson, Scott Claeys, 44, and Brent Bell, all today.
    Nov. 28, 2014 - 7:46 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Nov. 28

    Happy birthday to Page Grandon, Elsie Schnell, Angel Sierra, Jose Ann Cady, and Jessica Webb, all today.
    Nov. 27, 2014 - 11:00 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Nov. 26, and Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

    Happy birthday to J.J. Alls, Randy Pineda, Tammy Campos, Lisa Erickson, Bethel McBride, Joyce Wallace, Ralph DeWaele, Nicki Hanabarger, and Amber Blac ...
    Nov. 25, 2014 - 3:13 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

    Happy birthday to Rose Thomas, Adam Seloover, Arlene Seeberg, Tonya Burkhart, and Anita Dimmig, all today.
    Nov. 24, 2014 - 9:59 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

    Happy birthday to Josie Montiel, Joanne Everson, Amanda Helfrich, James R. Lind, Pat McNinch, and Lisa Taylor, all today.
    Nov. 23, 2014 - 9:31 am
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Should the U.S. government retaliate for the computer hack attack by North Korea against Sony?
    Yes
    No