Partly Cloudy
62°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Saturday, April 18, and Sunday, April 19, 2015

    Happy birthday to Mary Temiquel, Chris O’Rourke, Carlene Masters, Rilee Sanders, Helen Spencer, Chrystal Hendryx, Ron Bontz, Bonnie Pyron, Jennifer Ad ...
    April 17, 2015 - 6:37 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, April 17, 2015

    Happy birthday to Alma Bohm, Darren Erickson, April Hemminger, 59, Arlene Grobe, Charles Smith, Mildred O'Rorke, 86, Jannell Spoor, and Debbie Delgado ...
    April 16, 2015 - 10:15 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, April 16, 2015

    Happy birthday to Marilyn Arduini, Marla Inboden, Chris Berogen, and Michael Hanson, all today. ...
    April 15, 2015 - 10:51 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, April 15, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Nancy Bollman on Tuesday.Happy birthday to Clare Coffman, Jason Taylor, Jo ...
    April 14, 2015 - 2:59 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, April 14, 2015

    Happy birthday to Leona Reed, Nicholas Goldie, 7, Jane Gribbins, 96, Nancy Bo, Lucy Rice, Scott Graham, and Christen Ebens, all today.
    April 13, 2015 - 10:33 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, April 13, 2015

    Happy birthday to Lucas Pauley, Eileen Helm, Cari Dunham, Andrew Jacobs, and Shannon Serpette, all today.
    April 12, 2015 - 3:58 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, April 11, and Sunday, April 12, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Jarrett Fargher, 7, on Friday.Happy birthday to Katie Erickson, Saul Rodri ...
    April 10, 2015 - 4:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, April 10, 2015

    Happy birthday to Dave Ostrowski, Joy Rodriguez, Robert Crawford, Laurie Full, and James Machen, all today.
    April 9, 2015 - 3:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, April 9, 2015

    Happy birthday to Deb Albee, Kirstin Wetzell, Joseph Parent, 11, Brian Asbury, 16, Michael Hardesy, Kelly Carter, Marc Booth, Dakota Meiners, and Ashl ...
    April 8, 2015 - 10:24 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    Happy birthday to Zach Woods, 21, David Reuter, Donna Baxter, Relissa Senn, Aaron Judd, Jamie Lind, Jan Pistole, Matt Sanford, and Mitch Meurer, all t ...
    April 8, 2015 - 12:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, April 7, 2015

    Happy birthday to Tom Kloster, Karen McNinch, Anna Mae Ebenezer, Dennis Lemus, and Scott Ludwig, all today.
    April 6, 2015 - 10:41 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, April 6, 2015

    Happy birthday to April Ransom, Ruth Becker, Alex Ramirez, Robert Ennenga, 47, Dick Whaley, Alek Blackbourn, Jackie Crawford, and Dolores Reitz, all t ...
    April 5, 2015 - 9:52 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, April 4, and Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Happy birthday to Erma Mae Burgess, John DeWaele, Rita Robers, Al Swegle, Gloria Grant, Jerry Ickes, and Linda Flock, 40, all on Saturday.
    April 3, 2015 - 2:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, April 3, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Patty Dowding and Sally Caudillo, both on Wednesday.Happy birthday to Abra ...
    April 2, 2015 - 9:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, April 2, 2015

    Happy birthday to Andy Inboden, 17, Garrett Michael Chandler, 21, Justice Mulligan, 21, Christian Withrow, 21, McKenzie Schrader, 21, and Amber Becker ...
    April 1, 2015 - 10:23 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Have you ever seen a tornado in person?
    Yes
    No