Overcast
72°FOvercastFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Saturday, July 30, and Sunday, July 31, 2016

    Happy birthday to Anna Matznick, 8, and Ronda Scott, both on Saturday.Happy birthday to Sara Hannan, ...
    July 30, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, July 29, 2016

    Happy birthday to Megan Gullickson, Les Bragg, Mary Frey, 88, Alice Collins, Taryn Pfeiffer, and Gabriel Rabe, 6, all today.
    July 29, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, July 28, 2016

    Happy birthday to Terry Greenfield, Phyllis Butler, Linda Kavran, and Rita Clifton, all today. ...
    July 28, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    Happy birthday to Jennifer Green, Bill Peck, Terri Porter, and Carol Matznick, all today. ...
    July 27, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Happy birthday to Kevin Hieronymus, Mason Landes, 9, Mason Moeller, Millie Crowe, Mike Tanner, Linette Frey, Linda Feldthouse, and Nicki Morgan, all t ...
    July 26, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, July 25, 2016

    Happy birthday to Kris Sands, Bobbie Fitts, Wilma McPherson, and Richard Ortega, all today. ...
    July 24, 2016 - 3:27 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, July 22, 2016

    Happy birthday to Debbie Colon, Tami Heath, Raymond Swords, and Brandon Shabatura, all today. ...
    July 22, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, July 21, 2016

    Happy belated birthday to Francis McFadden on Wednesday.Happy birthday to Paula Jansma, Kathy Sieher ...
    July 21, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, July 20, 2016

    Happy birthday to David Hicks, Francis McFadden, and Tim Everly, all today. ...
    July 19, 2016 - 10:39 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, July 19, 2016

    Happy birthday to Betty Hinrichs, Eldon Hagemann, Kendrick Fisher, Betty Henricks, Evelyn Beardin, and Chad Meurer, all today.
    July 19, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, July 18, 2016

    Happy birthday to Doug Bland, Margy McBride, and Nika Nieto, all today. ...
    July 18, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, July 16, and Sunday, July 17, 2016

    Happy birthday to Randy Jacobs, Simon Santos, Betty Waters, Linda Ricketts, Aalyah Coronado, and Jeff Pfeiffer, all today.
    July 16, 2016 - 12:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, July 15, 2016

    Happy birthday to Skyler Landsee, Logan Moeller, 12, and Cathy Workman, all today. ...
    July 15, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, July 14, 2016

    Happy birthday to Leo Williams, Eula George, Gene Apple, Lynn Appleman, and Ella Coffman, all today.
    July 14, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, July 13, 2016

    ​Happy birthday to David Sigafus, Madelyn Wendt, Ruthie Ramirez, Les Flaherty III, 43, and Lanae Betts, all today.
    July 13, 2016 - 1:15 am
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    How do you rate Hillary Clinton’s choice of Virginia Sen. Tim Kaine to run for vice president on the Democratic ticket?
    Excellent
    Good
    Fair
    Poor