Overcast
55°FOvercastFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

    Happy birthday to Shirley Cornwell, Delbert Carr, Miguel Frias, Mattiun Balsley, Robert Wolf, Anna Fridge, Debra Snyder, 60, and Shirley Noble, all to ...
    Sept. 30, 2014 - 4:28 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

    Happy birthday to Phil Marruffo, Shayann Bartelt, 29, and Donald Taylor, all today. ...
    Sept. 29, 2014 - 8:52 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

    Happy birthday to Tabitha Sanchez, Robert Pfeifer Jr., 64, Randy Scott, Sherrie Pistole, Teresa Clark, Stan Seavey, Becky Bailey, and Ken Holloway, al ...
    Sept. 28, 2014 - 8:23 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Sept. 27, and Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

    Happy birthday to Diane Allison, Bill Walls, Jim Dreisbach, Helen Brown, Nancy Andel, Neil Wetzell, and Vickie Bamber, all on Saturday.
    Sept. 26, 2014 - 1:52 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

    Happy birthday to Nell Meadows, Jana Espinoza, Michelle Allen, 24, and Brian Burgess, all today. ...
    Sept. 25, 2014 - 9:05 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

    Happy birthday to Scott Koteski, Sami Spaulding, Aaron Duncan, 14, Charles Henson, Judith Andersen, and Robert Hardy, all today.
    Sept. 24, 2014 - 11:04 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

    Happy birthday to Ireland Weaver, 6, Millie Dutchoff, Judy Bushman, Darell DeWaele, and Nora Crawford, all today.
    Sept. 23, 2014 - 11:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Debbie Celletti on Monday.Happy birthday to Richard Atchison, Tino Amesqui ...
    Sept. 23, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

    Happy birthday to Mike McCormick, Margaret Brechon, Johnny O'Brien, Don Janssen, Matthew Contreras, and Bryce Nordan, all today.
    Sept. 22, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Sept. 20, and Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

    Happy birthday to McKenzie Weaver, 14, Tom Carl, Keith Olson, Angela Avelar, and George Andel, all on Saturday.
    Sept. 19, 2014 - 3:23 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

    Happy birthday to Arabella Mills, Matthew Martin, Lauren Tornow, Lois Schwitters, and Barbara Travis, all today.
    Sept. 19, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jewel Bethel, Taylor Payne, Lonna O’Donnell, Karen Burkhart, Joy Maberry, and Betty Heide, all today.
    Sept. 18, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

    Happy birthday to Brian Bethel, John Contreras, Rylee Kundy-Workman, 18, Bill Lawson, Diane Libberton, and John Burkhart, all today.
    Sept. 17, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Coy Burgess on Sunday and Collin Scott, 9, on Monday.Happy birthday to Bil ...
    Sept. 16, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

    Happy birthday to Amy Buhrow, Thomas Kocal, and Barbara Draper, all today. ...
    Sept. 15, 2014 - 1:15 am
  •  

    National video

    Reader Poll

    The White Sox and Cubs both finished the season with identical losing records, 73-89. Do you think either team will make the playoffs next year?
    Yes, the Sox
    Yes, the Cubs
    Both teams
    Neither team