Overcast and Breezy
40°FOvercast and BreezyFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2015

    Happy birthday to Teri Shaw, Patti Puckett, Laura Gaulrapp, Harry Smith, 90, Jesse Galvan, Clayton Kennay, Penny Lou Helms, 54, and Earnie Ortiz, all ...
    March 27, 2015 - 3:01 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, March 27

    Happy birthday to Mary Hill, Kyle Bohm, Harry Smith, 90, Jesse Galvan, and Mardelle Kennay, all today.
    March 26, 2015 - 9:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, March 26, 2015

    Happy birthday to Justin Garcia Crowe, Grace Carter, Quinn Behrens, 3, Shawn Dexter, Dorothy Buyers, and Dylan Waters, all today.
    March 25, 2015 - 10:51 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Happy birthday to Betty Lumbard, Phyllis Johnson, Janet Atkins, Ryan Hubbell, Julian Losoya, Vickie Ennis, and Eileen McKenzie, all today.
    March 24, 2015 - 10:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, March 24, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jane Meeks, Ty Reynolds, Sara Williams, and Clifford Ennis, all today. ...
    March 23, 2015 - 3:27 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, March 23, 2015

    Happy birthday to Tom Ebenezer, Dennis Coffman, Vivian Roell, Daniel Raymond, 76, Adam Webb, LeAnn Ebenezer, and Destiny Meiners, all today.
    March 22, 2015 - 4:51 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22, 2015

    Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22:Happy birthday to Vickie Workman, Roberta Bass, 87, Laurie ...
    March 20, 2015 - 9:35 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, March 20, 2015

    Happy birthday to J.B. Berry, Kathy Ellinor, Dan Brechon, 39, Adam Full, and Sally Green Corbell, all today.
    March 19, 2015 - 3:28 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, March 19, 2015

    Happy birthday to Randy Miota, Gary Whetstone, Brian Brechon, 37, Sam Merriman, 18, Randall Christensen, Sue Heng, MaKayla Habben, and Kevin Eberly, a ...
    March 18, 2015 - 4:32 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, March 18, 2015

    Happy birthday to Phillip Gulley, 33, Dale Linton, Karen Boyce, Ryan Durham, and Jim Rumley, all today.
    March 17, 2015 - 10:18 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, March 17, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Brennan Schofield, 15, on Saturday.Happy birthday to Bill Apple, Pat Stran ...
    March 16, 2015 - 3:50 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, March 16, 2015

    Happy birthday to Ray Charleston today. ...
    March 15, 2015 - 9:53 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, March 14, and Sunday, March 15, 2015

    Happy birthday to Aubrey Vickers, 8, Dick Santos, and Jim Kirby, all on Saturday.Happy birthday to M ...
    March 13, 2015 - 2:56 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, March 13, 2015

    Happy birthday to Cody Morris, 24, Donna Gray, Jeff Duncan, Erik Bennett, Gary Pistole, Stephanie Rhodes, Kelly McCormick, and Larry Jones, all today.
    March 12, 2015 - 10:25 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, March 12, 2015

    ​Happy birthday to Scott Sublett, Sandy Pistole, Alex Wakeley, Shelly Last, Brenda Boseneiler, Julia Jones, John Edwards, Austin Pfeiffer, and Landon ...
    March 11, 2015 - 10:17 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    What level of basketball game to you prefer to watch?
    Pro
    College
    High school
    Grade school