Fair
-11°FFairFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Saturday, Feb. 28, and Sunday, March 1, 2015

    Happy birthday to Mandy Colon, Sandy Murray, Greg Behrens, John Bushman, Chuck Manon, and Clara Clayton, all on Saturday.
    NEW: Feb. 27, 2015 - 7:29 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

    Happy birthday to Mary Hopper, Arlene Schutte, Ann DeWaele, David Beer, Michelle Meurer, Shane Bland, David Apple, James Crowe, and Carol Fox, all tod ...
    Feb. 26, 2015 - 11:26 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

    Happy belated birthday to Madison Hughes, 11, on Tuesday.Happy birthday to Jeff Fits, Zachary Hughes ...
    Feb. 25, 2015 - 2:33 pm
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

    Happy birthday to Allison Cole, Pam Raab, Greg Brechon, Alicia Avelar, Robert Pistole, and Laura Coffman, all today.
    Feb. 24, 2015 - 11:16 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

    Happy birthday to Lori Jackson, Jim Dunn, Judy Johnson, Mathew Milby, Kayla Hammelman, 15, Liz Detig, Kurtis Clevenger, Ken Wendt, Kathy Matznick, Bri ...
    Feb. 23, 2015 - 4:09 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

    Happy birthday to Chad Ivey, Dawn Matznick, Samantha Sliger, Brian Harper, Jason VanLanduit, Jim Dunn, Don George, and Sara McCue, all today.
    Feb. 22, 2015 - 5:09 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Feb. 21, and Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

    Happy birthday to Twila Highland, Emily WIlliams, Vanessa White, Jeannie Jones, Caryl Dimmig, John Markley, Patrick Mason, Gary Kessel, Norman Day, an ...
    Feb. 20, 2015 - 4:14 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

    Happy birthday to Pam Charleston, Lori Sandrock, Mary Sitter, 86, Jeff Adams, and Jason Welch, all today.
    Feb. 19, 2015 - 2:39 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

    Happy birthday to Judy Cain today. ...
    Feb. 19, 2015 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jane Apple, Tom Bemis, Chelsey Asbury, 20, Larry Whitebread, and Judy Baldwin, all today.
    Feb. 17, 2015 - 4:02 pm
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

    Happy birthday to Lamar Ricks, Trisha Flosi, Kaleigh Flosi, 18, Dana Kepner, and Darcy Kepner, all today.
    Feb. 16, 2015 - 10:24 pm
  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

    Happy birthday to Michele Henrekin, Kristen De Waele, Troy Judd, and Tammy Burkholder, all today. ...
    Feb. 15, 2015 - 9:58 pm
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Feb. 14, and Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

    Happy birthday to Jim Rumley, Julia Grant, Nicole Spears, Sharon Boseneiler, Brenda Chapman, Andrew Mazzei, Travis Fisher, Brody Johnson, and Bryson J ...
    Feb. 13, 2015 - 6:20 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

    Happy birthday to Merle Meurer, Carl Fredrickson, 70, Eric Gablemann, Elmer Wise, and William Machen, all today.
    Feb. 12, 2015 - 9:46 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

    Happy birthday to Dana Henert, Brian Weidman, and Dave Balch, all today. ...
    Feb. 11, 2015 - 10:56 pm
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    How concerned are you about the possibility of a terrorist attack on a U.S. shopping mall?
    Very concerned
    Somewhat concerned
    Not very concerned
    Not concerned at all