Fair
61°FFairFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

    Happy birthday to Nicole Pollack, Paula Beightol, and Hilda Howard, all today. ...
    Sept. 2, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 30, and Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

    Happy birthday to Matt Lindstrom, Robert Dale, Russell Siefken Jr., and Pam Leach, all on Saturday.H ...
    Aug. 30, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jeff Newcomer, Jennifer Judd, Peter Martinez, and Jennifer Gutshall, all today. ...
    Aug. 29, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

    Happy birthday to Gina Greenfield, Clay Velazquez, 16, Leonard Prew and Amy Bontz, all today. ...
    Aug. 28, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

    Happy birthday to Kahla Davis, Kathleen Wakeley, Steven Benavidez, 10, and Enid Carl, all today. ...
    Aug. 27, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Jeffrey Corder on Monday.Happy birthday to Alex Paschal, Mary McCormick, A ...
    Aug. 26, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

    Happy birthday to Theresa Miller, Brett Andrew, Ron McNinch, Adam Kennay, Amy Lee Hutson, Sherry Koteski, and Emily Lester, all today.
    Aug. 25, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 23, and Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

    Happy birthday to Marcy Sanford and Lynnette Shawver, both on Saturday.Happy birthday to Stephen Fis ...
    Aug. 23, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

    Editor's note: The birthdays from Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, accidentally were rerun on page A2 of Thursday's newspaper. Following is the correct list.
    Aug. 22, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

    Happy birthday to Sue Myers, Alex Wigginton, 11, Kimberly DeWaele, Cathy Deutsch, and Rosemary Wallace, all today.
    Aug. 21, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jon Wetzell, Mark Wolf, 58, Genea Mathews, 21, Richard Roland, 75, Joseph Dever, and John Lawrence, all today.
    Aug. 20, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

    Happy birthday to Chris Druien, Bradley Spears, and Jarod Garza, 18, all today. ...
    Aug. 19, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jesse Contreras, Tom Ulve, Alayna Earlwine, 10, Merrilee McCue, and Brian Handel, all today.
    Aug. 18, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 16, and Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

    Happy birthday to Todd Day, Jim Wetzell, David Janssen, Alexa Morris, 8, Shirley Sharp, Darin Betts, 36, Ida Vary, and LaVae Hughes, all on Saturday.
    Aug. 16, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

    Happy birthday to Thomas McGlone, Rebecca Flock, Shawn Morris, Kathy Blair, Jimmy Richardson, and Betty Dombroski, all today.
    Aug. 15, 2014 - 1:15 am
  •  

    National video

    Reader Poll

    Should the United States intensify its attacks on terrorists who belong to ISIS (the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria)?
    Yes
    No