Overcast
73°FOvercastFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

    Editor's note: The birthdays from Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, accidentally were rerun on page A2 of Thursday's newspaper. Following is the correct list.
    Aug. 22, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

    Happy birthday to Sue Myers, Alex Wigginton, 11, Kimberly DeWaele, Cathy Deutsch, and Rosemary Wallace, all today.
    Aug. 21, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jon Wetzell, Mark Wolf, 58, Genea Mathews, 21, Richard Roland, 75, Joseph Dever, and John Lawrence, all today.
    Aug. 20, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

    Happy birthday to Chris Druien, Bradley Spears, and Jarod Garza, 18, all today. ...
    Aug. 19, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jesse Contreras, Tom Ulve, Alayna Earlwine, 10, Merrilee McCue, and Brian Handel, all today.
    Aug. 18, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 16, and Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

    Happy birthday to Todd Day, Jim Wetzell, David Janssen, Alexa Morris, 8, Shirley Sharp, Darin Betts, 36, Ida Vary, and LaVae Hughes, all on Saturday.
    Aug. 16, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

    Happy birthday to Thomas McGlone, Rebecca Flock, Shawn Morris, Kathy Blair, Jimmy Richardson, and Betty Dombroski, all today.
    Aug. 15, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

    Happy birthday to Jane Henrekin, Jenny Lawson, 17, Amy Heffelfinger, Tyler Allen Gibson, Rosa Castillo, and Dawn Oltmanns, all today.
    Aug. 14, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

    Happy birthday to Taylor Matznick, 18, Riley Cornwell, Cheryl McDonald, 62, Virginia Smith, 90, Richard Fritz, Sandi Schoff, Bob Vivian, Chris Pfoutz, ...
    Aug. 13, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

    Happy belated birthday to Brian Bonnell on Monday.Happy birthday to Dawson Newendyke, 10, Jamie John ...
    Aug. 12, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

    Happy birthday to Larry Contreras, Wesley Johnson, Kaley Behrens, Donald Lee Gray, Vicki Olson, and Laura Lemus, all today.
    Aug. 11, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Aug. 9, and Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

    Happy birthday to Levi Near, Gwenda Doyle, Sherrie Faley, 50, Gladys McKenzie, Andrew Hatten, Joel Wetzell, Jesse Bethel, Marcy Scott, and Suzanne Bol ...
    Aug. 9, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

    Happy birthday to Kyle Schopp, Doug Noble, Margurite Dietz, 82, Marcy Scott and Rick Blackburn, all today.
    Aug. 8, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

    Happy birthday to James Hicks, Abby Workman, Jeremy Heller, 40, Maddison Carr, David Kruse, Emily Reul, Dylan Riddle, Helen Sanders, Pat Mazziotta, an ...
    Aug. 7, 2014 - 1:15 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

    Happy birthday to Sheri Kennay, Vi Bushman, 39, Derek Pistole, and Debbie Whitmore, all today. ...
    Aug. 6, 2014 - 1:15 am
  •  

    National video

    Reader Poll

    How would you judge the police response to protesters on the streets of Ferguson, Missouri?
    Excessive
    Appropriate
    Not strong enough