Fair
31°FFairFull Forecast

Birthdays

  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

    Happy birthday to Chauncey Crowe, Dax Van Matre, 3, Sarah Everson, and Emily Hart, all today. ...
    NEW: Feb. 8, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Feb. 6, and Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

    Happy birthday to Michael Kahley, Bennett Weaver, 3, Caleb Morris, 19, Josie Morris, Kaitlyn Ortgiesen, 15, Ashley Mulkins, 19, Phoenix Smith, 18, Bre ...
    Feb. 5, 2016 - 4:40 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Feb. 5, 2016

    Happy birthday to Ruth Knox and Lucritia Gruchow, both today. ...
    Feb. 4, 2016 - 5:12 pm
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

    Happy birthday to Michael Dexter, Terry Oltmanns, Vicky Schryver, Norene Bunger, Dotty Brown, and Preston and Savannah Wetzell, all today.
    Feb. 4, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2016

    Happy birthday to Bob McCormick, Deb Derksen, and Lyle Ganther, all today. ...
    Feb. 3, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2016

    Happy birthday to Jackie Kuntz, Kris Colwell, Jake Lohse, 5, Lori Walker, Billy Ricks, and Wally Long, all today.
    Feb. 2, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Feb. 1, 2016

    Sterling PoliceMary J. Depasquale, 95, Sterling; 11:25 a.m. Saturday; Locust and 23rd Street; Failur ...
    Jan. 1, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Jan. 30, and Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016

    Happy birthday to Vinde Wells, Cory Clark, 21, Jennifer Towers, Cruz Colon, Bev Winn, Harry Berogan, and the Rev. Calvin Reynonds, all on Saturday.
    Jan. 29, 2016 - 10:16 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Jan. 29, 2016

    Happy birthday to Josh C. Johnson, Phyllis Herrmann, 89, Julie Contreras, and Cheryl DeWaele, all today.
    Jan. 29, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Thursday, Jan. 28, 2016

    Happy birthday to Phyllis Fargher, Todd Maberry, Chris Free, Diane Hassler, Rick Ricketts, and Amanda Bellows, 13, all today.
    Jan. 28, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2016

    Happy birthday to Corwin Deets, Peyton McNinch, 14, Claire Ann Glaudel, and Ray Berry, all today. ...
    Jan. 27, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2016

    Happy birthday to Mark Miller, Kelly Long, Ann Kennedy, Jared Betts, 16, Anita Contreras, and Jeff Burgess, all today.
    Jan. 26, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Monday, Jan. 25, 2016

    Happy birthday to Richard Caudillo, Frank Strader, Shirley Gray, Christy Beightol, Nancy Beck, LeAnn McCombs, and Theresa Meiners, all today.
    Jan. 25, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • Birthdays for Saturday, Jan. 23, and Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016

    Happy birthday to Jack Icenogle, Ashlee Atkins, Riley Wigginton, 9, Ryan Boyce, Carol Miller, and Justin Wetzell, all on Saturday.
    Jan. 22, 2016 - 4:43 pm
  • Birthdays for Friday, Jan. 22, 2016

    Happy birthday to Jerry Matznick today. ...
    Jan. 22, 2016 - 12:00 am
  • National video



    Reader Poll

    Which team do you think will win the Super Bowl?
    Carolina
    Denver