Fair
70°FFairFull Forecast

A Shaw Media Company
 

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815.625.3600
Fax: 815.625.9390

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815.284.2224
Fax: 815.284.2078

Oregon
121A S. Fourth Street
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815.732.6166
Fax: 815.732.4238

Toll Free 1-800-798-4085

 

Sterling Office

Circulation

Dixon Office

Sam R Fisher -
Publisher
sfisher@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5230

Sheryl Gulbranson -
Circulation Director

sgulbranson@saukvalley.com 815.625.3600 Ext. 5300
Ed Bushman -
General Manager Telegraph
ebushman@saukvalley.com
815.284.2222 Ext. 5681

Joanne Doherty -
Accounting
jdoherty@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5240

Production

Editorial

Kris Boggs -
Human Resources

kboggs@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5233

Ernie Appleyard -
Production Director
eappleyard@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5720
Alex Paschal -
Chief Photographer

apaschal@saukvalley.com
815.284.2224 Ext. 5540

Editorial

Advertising

Larry Lough -
Executive Editor
llough@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5500
Jennifer Baratta -
Advertising Director
jbaratta@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5630

Jeff Rogers -
Managing Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5591
Jennifer Diehl -
Classifieds

jdiehl@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5655

Dan Woessner -
Sports Editor
dwoessner@saukvalley.com
815.625.3600 Ext. 5555

 

Shaw Media

Business Journal (McHenry County)

 

National video

Reader Poll

Should the United States intensify its attacks on terrorists who belong to ISIS (the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria)?
Yes
No