Partly Cloudy
83°FPartly CloudyFull Forecast
<

A Shaw Media Company

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-625-3600
Fax: 815-625-9390

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078

Oregon
121A S. Fourth Street
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-6166
Fax: 815-732-4238


Administration

Circulation

Dixon Office

Sam R Fisher
Publisher
sfisher@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5230

Sheryl Gulbranson
Circulation Director
sgulbranson@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5300

Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078
news@saukvalley.com


Editorial


Production


Advertising

Jeff Rogers
Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Ernie Appleyard
Production Director
eappleyard@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5720

Jennifer Heintzelman
Advertising Director
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5630

Jim Dunn
Opinion Page Editor
jdunn@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5511

Jennifer Diehl
Classifieds
jdiehl@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5655

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-284-2224, ext. 5540

Ty Reynolds
Sports Editor
treynolds@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5554

Lucas Pauley
Local Entertainment
lpauley@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5576

Obituaries Desk
obits@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5501


Visit the Celebrations page to send us announcements online.

Shaw Media

National video



Reader Poll

Which candidate do you support in Illinois' U.S. Senate race this fall?
Tammy Duckworth (D)
Mark Kirk (R)
Not sure
No opinion