Fair
63°FFairFull Forecast
<

A Shaw Media Company

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-625-3600
Fax: 815-625-9390

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078

Oregon
121A S. Fourth Street
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-6166
Fax: 815-732-4238


Administration

Circulation

Dixon Office

Sam R Fisher
Publisher
sfisher@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5230

Sheryl Gulbranson
Circulation Director
sgulbranson@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5300

Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078
news@saukvalley.com


Editorial


Production


Advertising

Jeff Rogers
Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Ernie Appleyard
Production Director
eappleyard@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5720

Jennifer Heintzelman
Advertising Director
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5630

Jim Dunn
Opinion Page Editor
jdunn@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5511

Jennifer Diehl
Classifieds
jdiehl@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5655

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-284-2224, ext. 5540


Visit the Celebrations page to send us announcements online.

Shaw Media

National video



Reader Poll

Illinois lawmakers are considering a constitutional amendment to switch from a flat income tax (same rate for all) to a progressive income tax (multiple rates that increase with wealth). What do you think?
I approve
I disapprove
Not sure
No opinion