Digital Access

Digital Access
Access saukvalley.com from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, prep sports, Chicago sports, local and regional entertainment, business, home and lifestyle, food, classified and more! News you use every day! Daily, Daily including the e-Edition or e-Edition only.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Choose your news! Select the text alerts you want to receive: breaking news, prep sports scores, school closings, weather, and more. Text alerts are a free service from SaukValley.com, but text rates may apply.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Sign up for free e-newsletters today.

Contact Us

<

A Shaw Media Company

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-625-3600
Fax: 815-625-9390

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078


Administration

Circulation

Dixon Office

Don T. Bricker
Publisher
dtbricker@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5230

Sheryl Gulbranson
Circulation Director
sgulbranson@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5300

Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078
news@saukvalley.com


Editorial


Production


Advertising

Jeff Rogers
Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Ernie Appleyard
Production Director
eappleyard@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5720

Jennifer Heintzelman
Advertising Director
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5630

Jim Dunn
Opinion Page Editor
jdunn@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5511

Carolyn Smoot
Classifieds
csmoot@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5654

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-284-2224, ext. 5540

Ty Reynolds
Sports Editor
treynolds@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5554

Lucas Pauley
Local Entertainment
lpauley@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5576

Obituaries Desk
obituaries@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5501


Visit the Celebrations page to send us announcements online.

Shaw Media