desktop...

A Few Clouds
25°FA Few CloudsFull Forecast

A Shaw Media Company

Sterling
3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone: 815-625-3600
Fax: 815-625-9390

Dixon
113 S. Peoria Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021
Phone: 815-284-2224
Fax: 815-284-2078

Oregon
121A S. Fourth Street
Oregon, IL 61061
Phone: 815-732-6166
Fax: 815-732-4238

Toll Free: 1-800-798-4085


Administration

Circulation

Dixon Office

Sam R Fisher
Publisher
sfisher@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5230

Sheryl Gulbranson
Circulation Director
sgulbranson@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5300

Ed Bushman
GM Telegraph
ebushman@saukvalley.com
815-284-2224, ext. 5801


Editorial


Production


Advertising

Larry Lough
Executive Editor
llough@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5500

Ernie Appleyard
Production Director
eappleyard@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5720

Jennifer Baratta
Advertising Director
jbaratta@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5630

Jeff Rogers
Managing Editor
jrogers@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Jennifer Diehl
Classifieds
jdiehl@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5655

Dan Woessner
Sports Editor
dwoessner@saukvalley.com
815-625-3600, ext. 5555

Alex T. Paschal
Chief Photographer
apaschal@saukvalley.com
815-284-2224, ext. 5540


Shaw Media

 

National video



Reader Poll

Should the U.S. government retaliate for the computer hack attack by North Korea against Sony?
Yes
No