Digital Access

Digital Access
Access from all your digital devices and receive breaking news and updates from around the area.

Home Delivery

Home Delivery
Local news, prep sports, Chicago sports, local and regional entertainment, business, home and lifestyle, food, classified and more! News you use every day! Daily, Daily including the e-Edition or e-Edition only.

Text Alerts

Text Alerts
Choose your news! Select the text alerts you want to receive: breaking news, prep sports scores, school closings, weather, and more. Text alerts are a free service from, but text rates may apply.

Email Newsletters

Email Newsletters
We'll deliver news & updates to your inbox. Sign up for free e-newsletters today.

Paw Paw Honor Roll

Honor Roll


Sixth grade: Zac Clayton, Jessica Davison, Jillian Fisher, Timothy McNalle, Ireland Nolte, Riley Oros, Justin Williams, Joshua Wiseman, and Kern Zeimetz.

Seventh grade: Brieanna Bevans-Fugett, Jon Hanson, Brandon Heiman, Rob Hill, Samantha Ladson, Juliana Prendergast, Mikayla Prendergast, Trystan Sheridan, LeeAnn Smith, Janette Solis, and Jacob Williams.

Eighth grade: Charles Babis, Keagan Eppard, Dakota Goble, Jeff Hanson, Cleveland Hollenback, Anastasia Pfeiffer, Alexandra Soto, and Nicholas Sota.

Freshmen: Madyson Aloisio, Kyle Bokhari, Austin Buffington, Ashley Delhotal, Lucas Ekstrom, Taryn Foster, Cameron Hendricks, Garrett Jacobs, Danyelle Levan-Wiemken, Alexandra Marshall, Uriel Ortiz, Daisy Pacheco, and Nathan Shaddick.

Sophomores: Jonathan Essex, Orestes Franco, Krysta Hill, Jason Kidd, Jessica Kidd, Melissa Lake, Cassidy O’Dell, Julia Penman, James Sensenbrenner, and Emily Wagner.

Juniors: Ian Dober, Nicholas Ekstrom, Kaitlyn Essex, Wesley Kaiser, Katelynn Lampson, Morgan McCannon, Justen Penman, Corrine Rosenkrans, and Shannon Wiseman.

Seniors: Taylor Boysen, Casey Corcoran, Jasmine Glenn, Emily Jacobs, Cole Jacox, Mollie Larimore, Zach Lilja, Shane McCannon, Liliana Pacheco, Mitch Prentice, Alexis Raymer, Austin Safranek, Devyn Siemers, and Jessia Weiss.

High Honors

Sixth grade: Anthony Castaldo, Jillian Fisher, Marcus Hadley, Timothy McNally, and Kern Zeimetz.

Seventh grade: Cassidy Fairchild, Julia Hoelzer, Gabriel Johnston, Josef McKee, and Haley Oros.

Eighth grade: Charles Babis and Deona Collins.

Freshmen: Alexandra Marshall, Alexis Prendergast, Matthew Swed, Patrick Wiley, and William Zeman.

Sophomores: Shelsie Crawford, John Hoelzer, James Sensenbrenner, and Katie Thompson.

Juniors: Alyssa Allen, Katelynn Lampson, Nathan McKee, Corrine Rosenkrans, Henrietta Seymour, and Nicholas Siemers.

Seniors: Samantha Bentley, JJ Bertram III, Kasie Crawford, Samuel Dunklau, Eren Franco, Shannon Gallagher, Oleg Grachev, Cole Jacox, Kersten Kidd, Shane McCannon, Melinda Oates, Priscilla Randazzo, Devyn Siemers, Lori VanBeek, and Justin Wiley.

Loading more