Sauk Valley Media

Friend's E-mail:
  (maximum of 3 addresses separated by commas)
Your E-mail:
A Brief Comment (150 char max / 25 word max)

Wrestling: Class 1A Oregon Sectional capsule

When: Session I, 4:30 p.m. Friday; Session II, 9 a.m. Saturday; Session III, 2:30 p.m. SaturdayWhere: Blackhawk Center, OregonAdvancement: Top 4 advance to state tournament Feb. 14-16 at Assembly Hall, ChampaignLocal wrestlers: 106 – Brue Knox, Rock Falls; Brandon McCullough, Erie-Prophtstown; Hunter Webb, Newman; 113 – Carlos Gutierrez, Rock Falls; Anthony Hahn, AFC; 120 – Collin Doege, Amboy; Eli Monier, Newman; Konner Smith, Rock Falls; 126 – Jesse Ditzler, Polo; Jake Snow, Newman; Trevor Ullrich, Amboy; 132 – Brandon Ahlgrim, Newman; Tiburcio Cervantes, Rock Falls; Zach Hartman, West Carroll; Ryon Richardson, Amboy; Josh Wheeler, Erie-Prophetstown; 138 – Stephen Adamecz, Newman; Jarred Cole, Erie-Prophetstown; Christopher Jones, Am

Security image:   
Note:the e-mail sent will contain information, such as your IP address (, for purposes of tracking abuse. Use of this software to spam or harass individuals can and may result in penalties punishable by law.

[x] Close Window

Copyright © 2016 Sauk Valley Media. All rights reserved.